Contact

Town Of Deerpark

Mail: 420 Route 209, PO Box 621, Huguenot, NY 12746
Phone: (845) 856-2210
Fax: (845) 856-0935
EMail: townboard@townofdeerpark.org
Office Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm M-F
*Supervisor: Gary Spears – (845)-856-2210 ext. 1
Email: gspears@townofdeerpark.org
*Councilman: Kenneth E. Smith – (914)-443-4351
Email: ksmith@townofdeerpark.org
*Councilman: Arthur T. Trovei – (914)-443-1866
Email: atrovei@townofdeerpark.org
*Councilman: David M. Dean – (845)-856-5090
Email: ddean@townofdeerpark.org
*Councilman: Alan Schock – (845) 856-6726 aschock@townofdeerpark.org
*Town Clerk: Florence T. Santini – 856-2210 ext. 2
Email: fsantini@townofdeerpark.org
Fax: 845-856-0396
Assessor: Deborah Natalizio – 856-2210 ext. 6
Email: dnatalizio@townofdeerpark.org
Town Attorney: Glen Plotsky – (845)-856-4444
Email: gplotsky@portjervislawyers.com
Building Inspector: Al Fusco, III – (845)-856-2210 ext. 4
Email: aaf3@fuscoengineering.com
Town Engineer: Fusco Engineering, Al Fusco, Jr. 233 E. Main St.
Middletown, NY 10940 – 845-344-5863
fax: 845-956-5865
Email: aafjr@fuscoengineering.com
*Highway Superintendent: Edward Hughson – 856-2210 ext. *
Email: ehughson@townofdeerpark.org
*Justice Laurie E. Osowick – 856-2210 ext. 8
Email: losowick@townofdeerpark.org
*Justice John P. Wulff, Sr – 856-2210 ext. 7
Email: jwulff@townofdeerpark.org
Planning Board Chair: Robert Vicaretti, Sr. – 858 8849 Email: steelman4@hvc.rr.com
Zoning Board Chair: Daniel Witt – dwitt@townofdeerpark.org
Historian: Lynn M. Burns – 845-856-2702
Email: deerparkhistorian1863@gmail.com
Police Department: 911 or 858-4529 or 856-4333
*= elected officials